New Year, New Blog

For some time now my blog has been sitting lonely, unloved and sad, lost in the depths of the internet. But no more! As the old adage goes, ‘new year, new you’ and an integral part of my ‘new me’ is my blog.

This will be a place showcasing new work, personal projects, photographers who inspire me and exhibitions that excite me. Perhaps even a musing or two…all strictly related to the still image of course. So, please watch this space, this is my public promise to keep this blog up to date and hopefully interesting for those who read it.

Whilst everyone awaits the deluge of new work to come, here is a small selection of some of my favourite shots from 2016 to enjoy.

 

 

Leave a Reply

